News

Benefit by using a financial planner and investing for the long-term

Monday 14 October 2019

Financial Adviser Vishal Gulrajani explains why investing is different to trading and how you could benefit by using a financial planner.

Self employed? Don’t be put off getting a mortgage

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Mortgage broker Thomas Wheatley, North London reviews the self employed mortgage market.

Thomas Oliver and Kings Group sponsor Magical Taxi Tour charity event

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thomas Oliver sponsor Magical Taxi Tour taxis, enabling sick children who have chronic illnesses to spend three days in Disney Paris.

Within lender product transfers are popular - but will it save you money?

Friday 4 October 2019

Agreeing a product transfer with an existing lender is easy but is it the best mortgage decision?

Consider equity investments for long-term returns that beat inflation

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Savings, Investment and Inflation are all interlinked in respect of growing your wealth and ensuring it doesn’t lose its purchasing power.

If you have savings an offset mortgage could save you money

Wednesday 4 September 2019

With savings accounts paying low rates of interest you might save money by combining your mortgage and savings in an offset mortgage.

Introduction of 15 year fixed rates

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Introduction of 15 year fixed rates

Is your mortgage maturing soon? Check out a new deal as soon as possible

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Low and competitive rates available for new mortgage deals...

Which protection cover should you choose?

Monday 5 August 2019

The National Lottery recently launched ‘set for life’ – a game that highlights an all too familiar dilemma, should you choose capital or income?

Our brokers review your credit rating to find a suitable mortgage product

Monday 22 July 2019

We recommend our mortgage brokers review your credit rating before our team offers mortgage advice because...